Dr. Jutta Schröder

Inhaberin

Tel. 038731 / 36713
Jutta.Schroeder@vw-brockmann.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heike Reichardt

Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel. 038731 / 36724
Heike.Reichardt@vw-brockmann.de

 

 

 

Petra Gussarow

Betriebsbüro

Tel. 038731 / 3670
kundendienst@vw-brockmann.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Holger Maack

Verkaufsleiter

Tel. 038731 / 36727
Holger.Maack@vw-brockmann.de

 

 

 

Jörg Marquardt

Verkäufer

Tel. 038731 / 36721
Joerg.Marquardt@vw-brockmann.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fred Dittrich

Kundendienstberater

Tel. 038731 / 36714
Fred.Dittrich@vw-brockmann.de

 

 

 

 

Lars Hackelberg

Kundendienstberater

Tel. 038731 / 36725
Lars.Hackelberg@vw-brockmann.de

 

 


 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag bis Freitag
8:00 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr

 

Autohaus
Karl-Achim Brockmann
Marienstraße 1a
19386 Lübz

 
kundendienst@vw-brockmann.de