Service:

  Fred Dittrich
Kundendienstberater

Tel. 038731 / 36714
Fred.Dittrich@vw-brockmann.de

Wunschtermin vereinbaren
  Steffen Gilberg
Kundendienstberater

Tel. 038731 / 36725
Steffen.Gilberg@vw-brockmann.de

Wunschtermin vereinbaren
  Katharina Fürchow
Betriebsbüro

Tel. 038731 / 3670
Kundendienst@vw-brockmann.de

Wunschtermin vereinbaren

Verkauf:

  Holger Maack
Verkaufsleiter

Tel. 038731 / 36727
Holger.Maack@vw-brockmann.de

Wunschtermin vereinbaren
  Jörg Marquardt
Verkäufer

Tel. 038731 / 36721
Joerg.Marquardt@vw-brockmann.de

Wunschtermin vereinbaren
  Elke Rullmann
Disponentin

Tel. 038731 / 36712
Elke.Rullmann@vw-brockmann.de

Wunschtermin vereinbaren

Verwaltung:

  Heike Reichardt
Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel. 038731 / 36724
Heike.Reichardt@vw-brockmann.de

Wunschtermin vereinbaren

Geschäftsleitung:

  Dr. Jutta Schröder
Inhaberin

Tel. 038731 / 36713
Jutta.Schroeder@vw-brockmann.de

Wunschtermin vereinbaren